Through CM2 activities we intend to strengthen the existing links with the following Foreign Collaborator Universities and Research Institutions:

Foriegn Institutions

  • University of Kaiserslautern, Germany.
  • IIT Roorkee, India.
  • ICTP, Italy.
  • University of Western Australia, Australia.
  • University of Alberta, Canada.
  • Institute of Technology Bandung,Indonesia.

Local Institutions

  • Department of Clinical Medicine,Faculty of Medicine,University of Colombo
  •  Department of Public Health,Colombo Municipal Council.

Further the CM2 activities will foster the existing links with the following local institutions:

  • AMBA Research.
  • DFCC Bank.
  • People’s Bank.