t.r.ariyaratne

Prof. T R Ariyaratne

EMERITUS PROFESSOR

Home Phone: +94 11-284 0491
Work Phone: +94 11-215 8343
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: t.r.ariyaratne@gmail.com

profSonnadara_profile

Prof. Upul J Sonnadara

SENIOR PROFESSOR AND CHAIR

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8367
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: upul@phys.cmb.ac.lk

prof._Jayaneththi_profile

Prof. J K D S Jayanetti

SENIOR PROFESSOR

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8353
Work Fax: +94 11-2584 777
Email: sumedha@phys.cmb.ac.lk

kpsc_original_profile

Prof. Chandana Jayaratne

PROFESSOR

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8357
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: chandana@phys.cmb.ac.lk

prof_mahendra_fernando

Prof. I M K Fernando

PROFESSOR

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8355
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: fernando@phys.cmb.ac.lk

srdr_original_profile

Prof. S R D Rosa

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8335
Home Phone: +94 11-284 0358
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: rosa@phys.cmb.ac.lk

imalie_profile

Prof. K A I L Gamalath

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8356
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: imalie.gamalath@sci.cmb.ac.lk

ddnb_original_profile

Prof. D D N B Daya

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8356
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: daya@phys.cmb.ac.lk

DSC05456_original_profile

Dr. M K Jayananda

SENIOR LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8361
Home Phone: +94 11-280 1121
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: kithsiri@phys.cmb.ac.lk

wmkpw_original_profile

Dr. W M K P Wijayaratna

SENIOR LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8354
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: kani@phys.cmb.ac.lk

ramal_original_profile

Dr. R V Coorey

SENIOR LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8359
Home Phone: +94 11-264 8718
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: ramal@phys.cmb.ac.lk

mahesh_edirisinghe

Dr. C M Edirisinghe

SENIOR LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8365
Home Phone: +94 11-283 3240
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: mahesh@phys.cmb.ac.lk

aa26cf2c-9a38-4d90-a5d0-80e72c544e9e_profile

Dr. Janaka P Wansapura

SENIOR LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-258 4777
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: janaka.wansapura@phys.cmb.ac.lk

siyath_profile

Dr. Siyath Gunawardene

SENIOR LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-258 4777
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: siyath.gunewardene@sci.cmb.ac.lk

dr_dilushan_jayasundara

Dr. Dilushan R Jayasundara

SENIOR LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-258 4777
Mobile Phone: +94 77-089 5369
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: dilushanj@phys.cmb.ac.lk

Hiran Jayaweera

Dr. Hiran H E Jayaweera

SENIOR LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-215 8351
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: hiran@phys.cmb.ac.lk

monika_madhavi

Mrs. W A Monika Madhavi

PROBATIONARY LECTURER

Work Phone: +94 11-258 4777
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: monika.madhavi@phys.cmb.ac.lk

deshitha_wickramarathna

Mr. D D C Wickramarathna

PROBATIONARY LECTURER

Mobile Phone: +94 71-802 3208
Work Phone: +94 11-258 4777
Work Fax: +94 11-258 4777
Email: deshitha@phys.cmb.ac.lk