Dr. M. D. T. Attygalle

Senior Lecturer(Grade I) / Head of the Department

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: dilhari@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Prof. M.R. Sooriyarachchi

Senior Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: roshini@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. W.N. Wickremasinghe

Associate Professor

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: wnw@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. K. P. Asoka Ramanayake

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: asoka@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. C. D. Tilakaratne

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: cdt@stat.cmb.ac.lk,

Mr. Rushan A.B. Abeygunawardana

Senior Lecturer (Grade I)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: rab_abey@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. C. H. Magalla

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: champa@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. J.H.D.S.P. Tissera

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: dilshani@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mr. E.R.A.D. Bandara

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: anjana@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. Rasika Jayatillake

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: rasika@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. G. P. Lakraj

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: pemantha@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. Sameera Viswakula

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Office: +94 (0)112590111
Mobile: +94 (0)713577290
Email: sam@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mrs. Lakmini K. N. Wijesekara

Lecturer

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: lakmini@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mr. Rajith Munasinghe

Lecturer (Probationary)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: rajith@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mr. H. A. S. G. Dharmarathne

Lecturer

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: sameera@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mrs. A.A. Sunethra

Lecturer (Probationary)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: sunethra@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mrs. Imali T. Jayamanne

Lecturer (Probationary)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: imali@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mrs. Hasani S. Karunarathna

Lecturer (Probationary)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: hasani@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mrs. K.A.D. Deshani

Lecturer (Probationary)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: deshani@stat.cmb.ac.lk

Mrs. Nadeeka Dilini Weerasinghe

Lecturer (Prabationary)

Department of Statistics
University of Colombo,
Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 (0)11 2590111
Fax: +94 (0)11 2590111
Email: nadeeka@stat.cmb.ac.lk