Academic Advisors

The following is a list of academic advisors appointed to help and guide the students to enroll successfully in academic programs leading to B.Sc. general and special degrees. General inquiries should be directed to the Director of Undergraduate Studies. Specific inquiries should be directed to the academic advisors appointed within the study discipline that they are enrolled or planning to enroll.

Professor T.D .Silva
Director of Studies (Undergraduate)
Tel: 94-11-2503399

DisciplineAdvisorContact EmailTelephone
ChemistryProf. D.P. Dissanayakedpd@chem.cmb.ac.lk94-11-2503367
MathematicsDr. Romaine Jayewardeneromaine@maths.cmb.ac.lk94-11-2501731
Mr. M. H. K. M. Hameemhameem@maths.cmb.ac.lk94-11-2501731
Nuclear ScienceDr. M. R. Lamabadusuriyamanuja.lama@nuclear.cmb.ac.lk94-11-2502525
PhysicsDr. Siyath Gunawardenesiyath.gunewardene@sci.cmb.ac.lk+94 112 584777
Plant SciencesDr. Pradeepika Shaminie Saputhanthripradee@pts.cmb.ac.lk94-11-2585038
StatisticsDr. C. H. Magallachampa@stat.cmb.ac.lk94-11-2590111
ZoologyDr. Inoka C. Pereraicperera@sci.cmb.ac.lk94-11-2503399