Menu Close

Committees

Advisory Committee

University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

SENIOR PROFESSOR
Vice-Chancellor
Email: chandrika@obg.cmb.ac.lk

SENIOR PROFESSOR
Dean, Faculty of Science
Email: upul@phys.cmb.ac.lk

SENIOR PROFESSOR
Former Dean, Faculty of Science
Email: maha@chem.cmb.ac.lk

PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Former Dean, Faculty of Science and acting Vice Chancellor
Email: ari@phys.cmb.ac.lk

PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Department of Zoology
Email: sarathkotagama@zoology.cmb.ac.lk

CADRE CHAIR & SENIOR PROFESSOR
Department of Zoology
Email: preethi@zoology.cmb.ac.lk

PROFESSOR
Department of Plant Sciences
Email: ranwala@pts.cmb.ac.lk

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Department of Physics
Email: rosa@phys.cmb.ac.lk


Prof. Dr. Michael Bonkowski

SENIOR PROFESSOR
Head, Department of Terrestrial Ecology, University of Cologne, Germany
Email: m.bonkowski@uni-koeln.de

Prof. Bimal Sinha

PROFESSOR
University of Maryland Baltimore County,
Maryland, USA.
Email: sinha@umbc.edu

Prof. A P de Silva

PROFESSOR
Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland
Email: a.desilva@qub.ac.uk

Prof. David Burslem

PROFESSOR
University of Aberdeen, UK
Email: d.burslem@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Shelton Peiris

PROFESSOR
School of Mathematics and Statistics F07
University of Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Email: shelton.peiris@sydney.edu.au

Prof. Jingbo Wang

PROFESSOR
Head, Department of Physics, University of Western Australia
Perth, Australia
Email:
jingbo.wang@uwa.edu.au

Prof. Michael Dinneen

PROFESSOR
Co-Director, Center for Discrete Mathematics and Theoretical Computer Science, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Email: mjd@cs.auckland.ac.nz

Prof. Andrew Wee

PROFESSOR
Vice President, University and Global Relations, NUS
Email: ugrweets@nus.edu.sg

Prof. L M V Tillekerathne

PROFESSOR
University of Toledo, USA
Email: ltillek@utnet.utoledo.edu

Prof. Dr. Lim Chee Peng

PROFESSOR
Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn, Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus
Email: chee.lim@deakin.edu.au

Prof. Chamindie Punyadeera

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Head, Saliva and Liquid Biopsy Translational Laboratory, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Email:
chamindie.punyadeera@qut.edu.au

Dr. Mikkel Brydegaard

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Lund university
Email: mikkel.brydegaard@forbrf.lth.se

Dr. Chandana Sumithrarachchi

SENIOR SCIENTIST
Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB), Michigan State University, USA
Email: chandana@nscl.msu.edu

Dr. Ying Wai Li

SCIENTIST
Computer, Computational, and Statistical Sciences (CCS) Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Email: yingwaili @ lanl . gov

Organizing Committee

Conference Co-Secretory
Coordinator – Track D
Email: monika.madhavi@phys.cmb.ac.lk

Conference Co-secretory
Coordinator – Track E
Email: devan.halwatura@zoology.cmb.ac.lk

Coordinator – Track B
Email: surani@pts.cmb.ac.lk

Editorial Committee

Review Committee

Conference Proceedings and IT committee

Ms. Sivaranjei Thambipillai

Proceedings and IT
ranjei1986@sci.cmb.ac.lk

Mr. Udana Wetthasinghe

Proceedings and IT
udana@maths.cmb.ac.lk

Mr. Sulalith Samarasinghe

Proceedings and IT
2015s15473@stu.cmb.ac.lk

Event Organizing Committee