Menu Close

Career Guidance Committee 2019

We are a dedicated group of volunteer academic staff members who work closely with students showing interest in exploring opportunities and developing themselves. Due to the unstinted support from the Association of Human Resources Professionals, corporate and state sector partners, enthusiastic alumni and well-wishers, opportunities to gain experience have become plentiful and grow continuously.

Prof. Deepthi Wickramasinghe
Prof. Chamari M Hettiarachchi

Dr. GH Galhena

Dr. Erandathie Lokupitiya
Dr. Sameera Ariyawansa
Dr. Dilushan Jayasundara
Dr. Iroja Caldera
Dr. CM Nanayakkara
Dr. Hiran HE Jayaweera
Dr. Sameera Viswakula
Dr. Inoka C Perera
Dr. Devanmini Halwatura
Dr. Ayomi Witharana
Dr. HD Dharshani Bandupriya